ttn jons
ttn jons

The Private Motor Truck Council of Canada Young Leaders Group is announcing its incoming Board of Directors for the 2020/2021 term. The New Boards term runs from July 1st of 2020 through to June 30th of 2021. Officer serve a 2-year term, which will expire on June 30th of 2022. As a result of COVID-19, the vote, that would normally take place by proxy and in person PMTC’s AGM in June, took place entirely online this year as a result of the postponement of the in person AGM and conference until September of 2020.


Chairperson Matt Richardson KRTS

1st Vice-Chairperson Leanne Quail Paul Quail Transport

2nd Vice-Chairperson Sud Malhotra Power Bev Corporation


Brian Duff CCT Auto Trans

Byron Eveley Eveley International

Jessica Griffiths Motive Media

Kelly Perez Zavcor Training Academy

The Private Motor Truck Council of Canada’s Young Leaders Group (YLG) is a collective of the next generation of professionals within the PMTC. The groups primary objectives are to promote professional and personal growth through different networking and development opportunities focused on the needs of the transportation industry.

“I look forward to working with this outstanding group of your professionals, who will help advise the PMTC, our members, and the industry on how to best attract, retain and work with not only the current generation of young workers, but help our industry find ways to attract the next generation” stated PMTC President Mike Millian

“I am very excited to work with this great group of individuals and building on the work and momentum created thanks to the hard work and dedication of the previous board members. The YLG is a strong as it has ever been, and there is no doubt in my mind that the strength of this board will only help grow the group and our initiatives going forward.” Commented YLG Chairman and Sales and Operations Manager of KRTS, Matt Richardson.